Staff & Faculty Directory

 

A-D

 

E-H

 

I-L

 

A

 

Todd Adkins, Ph.D., J.D.

Social Sciences Instructor

(989) 328-1258

todd.adkins@montcalm.edu

Donald Adkison, M.S.

Physical Science/Math Instructor

(989) 328-1293

donalda@montcalm.edu

Debra Alexander, M.A. '95

Dean of Student & Enrollment Services

(989) 328-1276

dalexander@montcalm.edu

Danielle Anderson, M.S.N. '00

Dean of Nursing & Health Careers

(989) 328-1217

daniellea@montcalm.edu

Katie Arwood, M.S.

Director of Library

(989) 328-1291

katiea@montcalm.edu

b

 

Christopher Barnes

Maintenance/Groundskeeper Assistant

(989) 328-1036

chris.barnes@montcalm.edu

Kayla Beckett, A.A.A.S. '15

Financial Aid Advisor

989-328-1092

kayla.beckett@montcalm.edu

Caron Bianchi

Student Services Support Specialist

(989) 328-1250

caron.bianchi@montcalm.edu

Bill Bishop, M.B.A.

Business Instructor

(989) 328-1211

billb@montcalm.edu

Todd Brewster, A.A.S.

Maintenance/HVAC Technician

(989) 328-1223

todd.brewster@montcalm.edu

Rogena Brinks, A.A.S. '18

Digital Communications Specialist

(989)328-1038

rogena.brinks@montcalm.edu

James Brown, Ed.D.

Computer Information Systems Instructor

(989) 328-1215

jamesb@montcalm.edu

Brandy Bunting, M.A.

Counselor

(989) 328-1298

brandyb@montcalm.edu

David Bussler, A.A.S. '08

IT/Systems Engineer

989-328-1074

david.bussler@montcalm.edu

C

 

Kayla Cheek, A.A.A.S. '21

Instructional Services Assistant (Greenville)

(989) 328-0012

kayla.cheek@montcalm.edu

Katelyn Clementz, A.A.A.S. '13

Student Services Assistant

(989) 328-1230

katelyn.clementz@montcalm.edu

Joseph Codling

Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant (Greenville)

(989) 328-1019

joseph.codling@montcalm.edu

Lisa Cogswell, M.S.N. '99

Allied Health & Nursing Instructor

(989) 328-1262

lisac@montcalm.edu

Roger Coles, M.A.

Coordinator of the Consortium

(989) 328-1260

roger.coles@montcalm.edu

Jennifer Cook, M.S.N. '98

Nursing & Health Careers Instructor & Simulation Coordinator

(989) 328-1280

jennifer.cook@montcalm.edu

Lori Cook, B.S. '94

Computer Information Systems Lab Supervisor

(989) 328-1295

loric@montcalm.edu

D

 

John Davis

Auxiliary Services Manager

(989) 328-1209

john.davis@montcalm.edu

Darcella Daws, A.A.A.S. '88

Administrative Systems Manager

(989) 328-1201

djd@montcalm.edu

Deborah Dawson-Gunther, M.S.

Part-Time Faculty

(989) 328-1214

deborah.dawson-gunther@montcalm.edu

Kristen Diehl, M.Ed.

Computer Information Systems Coordinator/Instructor

(989) 328-1281

kristen.diehl@montcalm.edu

Emily Dimet, B.B.A.

Admissions Representative

(989) 328-1245

emily.dimet@montcalm.edu

Andrea Dowland, A.A.A.S. '20

Financial Aid Advisor

989-328-1065

andrea.dowland@montcalm.edu

Syreeta Drake, M.S.N.

Nursing & Health Careers Instructor

(989) 328-0237

syreeta.drake@montcalm.edu

E

 

Vladimir Edelman, B.B.A.

Research Analyst

(989) 328-1206

vladimar.edelman@montcalm.edu

Kevin Evoy

Maintenance

(989) 328-1018

kevine@montcalm.edu

F

 

G

 

Philip Garcia, M.A.

Lifeguard

(989) 328-1004

philip.garcia@montcalm.edu

Lisa Gardner, B.B.A. '99

Director of Student Success & Advising

(989) 328-1231

lisar@montcalm.edu

Michelle Gibson, Ph.D.

Biology Instructor

(989) 328-1233

michelle.gibson@montcalm.edu

Randall Gilbert

IT Service Desk Lead

(989) 328-1292

randallg@montcalm.edu

Juan Granados, B.A.

Admissions Representative

989-328-1093

juan.granados@montcalm.edu

H

 

Sheila Hansen, A.A.A.S. '11

A/R Billing Coordinator

(989) 328-1204

sheila.hansen@montcalm.edu

Susan Hatto, M.A.

Dean for Industrial Education & Workforce Training

(989) 328-1254

susanh@montcalm.edu

Lisa Herald

Executive Assistant - President's Office

(989) 328-1210

lborton@montcalm.edu

Jessica Herrick, B.A.

Director of Financial Aid

(989) 328-1228

jessicah@montcalm.edu

Robert Hill

Custodian

robert.hill@montcalm.edu

Kimberly Holt, M.S.N.

Nursing & Health Careers Instructor

(989) 328-1072

kimberlyh@montcalm.edu

Jamie Hopkins, M.A. '95

Language Arts/English Instructor

(989) 328-1239

jamieh@montcalm.edu

Serena Houseman, A.A.S. '06

Administrative Assistant of Academic Affairs

(989) 328-1252

serenah@montcalm.edu

I

 

J

 

Riki Jensen, M.S.A. '10

Director of Human Resources

(989) 328-1220

riki.jensen@montcalm.edu

Katey Johnson, M.A.

Mathematics Instructor

(989) 328-1235

katey.johnson@montcalm.edu

Lisa Johnson, B.A. '00

Library Assistant

(989) 328-1261

lisaj@montcalm.edu

Virgil Jurden

Custodian

(989) 328-1036

virgilj@montcalm.edu

K

 

Kurt Kemperman, B.F.A.

Creative Director

(989) 328-1251

kurt.kemperman@montcalm.edu

Tabitha Keiffer, A.A.A.S. '13

Nursing Instructor

989-328-1099

tabitha.keiffer@montcalm.edu

Ryan Kieffer, B.S.

Sciences Lab Supervisor

(989) 328-1232

ryan.kieffer@montcalm.edu

Elizabeth Klooster, Ph.D.

Economics Instructor

(989) 328-1224

elizabeth.klooster@montcalm.edu

David Kohn

Director of Information Technology

(989) 328-1242

davidk@montcalm.edu

L

 

Melissa Lake, A.L.A., A.A.A.S. '16

Student Services Assistant

(989) 328-1088

melissa.lake@montcalm.edu

Breanna Lintemuth, A.G.S. '12

Digital Services Coordinator

(989) 328-1255

breannal@montcalm.edu

Brianne Lodholtz, M.A.

Mathematics Instructor

(989) 328-1287

briannel@montcalm.edu

Daniel Long, M.A.

Mathematics Instructor

(989) 328-1225

daniell@montcalm.edu

Lisa Lund, M.S.

Executive Director for Institutional Advancement & MCCF

(989) 328-1219

lisal@montcalm.edu

Dawn Lyke, A.A.A. '04

Payroll Manager

(989) 328-1272

dawnl@montcalm.edu

M

 

Taylor Male, B.S.

Director of Facilities

(989) 328-1275

taylor.male@montcalm.edu

Melissa McQueen

Administrative Assistant for Nursing & Health Careers

(989) 328-0271

melissa.mcqueen@montcalm.edu

David Miller

Custodian

(989) 328-1036

david.miller@montcalm.edu

Josiah Morgan-Crater, B.A. '17

IT Service Desk Lead

(989) 328-1023

josiah.crater@montcalm.edu

Madison Morgan-Crater, B.S. '17

Human Resource Assistant

(989) 328-1247

madison.morgan@montcalm.edu

Susan Moss, B.A.

Instructional Services Assistant (Greenville)

(989) 328-1012

susanm@montcalm.edu

Peter Murr, A.A.A.S.

Advanced Manufacturing & Welding Technology Instructor

(989) 328-2111

peter.murr@montcalm.edu

N

 

Leslie Neal, M.S.

Speech & Communication Instructor

(989) 328-1267

leslie.neal@montcalm.edu

Michelle Nielsen, B.S. '08

Lead Custodian

(989) 328-1036

michellea@montcalm.edu

o

P

 

R

 

Shelbie Ramirez

Custodian

shelbie.ramirez@montcalm.edu

Hunter Redman, M.B.A.

Auxiliary Services Coordinator

989-328-1095

hunter.redman@montcalm.edu

Sarah Rittersdorf, M.A.

Chemistry Instructor

989-328-1096

sara.rittersdorf@montcalm.edu

Timothy Rogers, A.A.A.S. '07

Industrial Technology Lab Coordinator

(989) 328-1016

timr@montcalm.edu

S

 

Nancy Seals, A.D.N.

Lab Supervisor Nursing & Health Careers

(989) 328-1288

nancy.seals@montcalm.edu

Greta Skogseth, M.A.

Language Arts/English Instructor

(989) 328-1279

gretas@montcalm.edu

Tore Skogseth, M.A.

Counselor

(989) 328-1216

tores@montcalm.edu

William Small, M.M.

Industrial Technology Instructor

(989) 328-1282

bill.small@montcalm.edu

Jen Smith, A.G.S. '05

Lab Supervisor Nursing & Health Careers

(989) 328-1288

jsmith@montcalm.edu

Derek Snyder

Custodian

(989) 328-1036

derek.snyder@montcalm.edu

Jessica Snyder, M.S.

Psychology Instructor

(989) 328-1229

jessicas@montcalm.edu

Teresa Snyder, A.A.A.S. '19

Student Success Center Coordinator & Lead Proctor

(989) 328-0011

teresa.snyder@montcalm.edu

Robert Spohr, M.A. '02

Vice President of Academic Affairs

(989) 328-1241

robs@montcalm.edu

Shelly Springborn, B.S.

Communications Director

(989) 328-1243

shellys@montcalm.edu

Benjamin Stancil, M.A.

Dual Enrollment English Instructor/Coordinator

(989) 328-1064

ben.stancil@montcalm.edu

Connie Stewart, M.B.A. '93

Vice President for Administrative Services

(989) 328-1249

connies@montcalm.edu

Jennifer Stimson, B.S.

Financial Aid Coordinator

(989) 328-1286

jennifer.stimson@montcalm.edu

Julie Stockwell

Rental Coordinator & Facilities Assistant

(989) 328-1222

juliej@montcalm.edu

Glenda Stoudt

Groundskeeper

(989) 328-1036

glendas@montcalm.edu

Marquitta Stubblefield, B.A. '05

Custodian

(989) 328-1036

marquittas@montcalm.edu

Chelsea Sunderlin

Custodian

(989) 328-1036

chelsea.sunderlin@montcalm.edu

Seth Sutton, M.A.

Digital Arts Instructor

(989) 328-1008

seth.sutton@montcalm.edu

T

 

Dolores Thompson, B.S.

Staff Accountant

(989) 328-1207

dolorest@montcalm.edu

Amy Throop, B.S. '98

Library Assistant

(989) 328-1261

amy.throop@montcalm.edu

V

 

W

 

Kevin Wagenmaker, M.A.

Instructional Technology Consultant

(989) 328-1256

kevin.wagenmaker@montcalm.edu

Chad Walden, M.A.

Language Arts Instructor

(989) 328-1273

chadw@montcalm.edu

Heather Wesp, M.S.

Biology Instructor

(989) 328-1270

hwesp@montcalm.edu

Lexie White, B.S.

Communications Specialist

989-328-1085

alexandria.white@montcalm.edu

Kire Wierda, B.S., B.A.

Director of Accounting

(989) 328-1268

kire.wierda@montcalm.edu

Anne Wiggers, B.S. '03

Accounting Assistant

(989) 328-1213

annew@montcalm.edu

XYZ

 

Dr. Stacy Young, Ph.D.

President

(989) 328-1221

stacy.young@montcalm.edu

Tracy Zamarron, M.S.N.

Nursing & Health Careers Instructor

(989) 328-1212

tracy.zamarron@montcalm.edu

Amy Zdanowski, M.A.

Career Advisor

(989) 328-1234

amyz@montcalm.edu

Amberlea Zimmerman, B.S.

Assistant to the Registrar

(989) 328-1266

amberleah@montcalm.edu